You are here

Locations, Where Are The Five Different Offices Of The Bankruptcy Court?

The Bankruptcy Court has five divisional offices located throughout the Central District of California: Northern Division, San Fernando Valley, Los Angeles, Santa Ana, and Riverside. Each division has courtrooms, a Clerk's Office for filing documents, and staff available to answer questions.

Find the location of a particular judge.

In addition, the Office of U.S. Trustee has locations at or near each court division.

FAQ Type: 
General Info