You are here

2020 Federal Holidays (AMENDED)

News Category: 
Public Notice

The Court will be closed on the following federal holidays during 2020.  Unless otherwise announced, electronic systems (e.g., CM/ECF, LOU, ePOC) will continue to operate during Court closures.  Additional Court closures may be announced in subsequent Public Notices. 

 

Day/Date of Court Closure Holiday
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 17, 2020 Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year’s Day

KATHLEEN J. CAMPBELL
CLERK OF COURT

January 30, 2020
PN-20-002