You are here

2019 Federal Holidays

News Category: 
Public Notice

The Court will be closed on the following federal holidays during 2019.  Unless otherwise announced, electronic systems (e.g., CM/ECF, LOU, ePOC, etc.) will continue to operate during Court closures.  Additional Court closures may be announced in subsequent Public Notices. 

 

Day/Date of Court Closure Holiday
Monday, January 21, 2019 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 18, 2019 Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11, 2019 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year’s Day

KATHLEEN J. CAMPBELL

CLERK OF COURT

January 4, 2019
PN-19-001