You are here

Court Holidays

During 2020, the Court will be closed on the following Federal Holidays:

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020