You are here

2015 Federal Holidays

News Category: 
Public Notice

The Court will be closed on the following federal holidays during 2015.  Unless otherwise announced, electronic systems (CM/ECF, VCIS, LOU, and PACER) will continue to operate during Court closures.  Additional Court closures may be announced in subsequent Public Notices.
 

 

Day/Date of Court Closure Holiday
Monday, January 19, 2015 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 16, 2015 Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2015 Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2015 Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2015 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas Day
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year's Day

 

KATHLEEN J. CAMPBELL
CLERK OF COURT
January 5, 2015
PN-15-001