2011 Federal Holidays

News Category: 
Public Notice

The United States Bankruptcy Court will be closed on the following 2011 Federal Holidays:

Day/Date
Holiday
Monday, January 17, 2011
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 21, 2011
Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 30, 2011
Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2011
Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2011
Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2011
Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2011
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24, 2011
Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 26, 2011
Christmas Day (Observed)
Monday, January 2, 2012
New Year’s Day (Observed)

Other closures (emergency or administrative) may be announced in subsequent Public Notices.

KATHLEEN J. CAMPBELL
Clerk of Court

January 5, 2011
PN 11-001